Post
devin ivy 🐋
divy.zone
did:plc:l3rouwludahu3ui3bt66mfvj
when you delete a post, the originals of any images it contains are no longer stored. at that point the resized versions of that image gradually fall out of the global CDN caches, just the same way they gradually fall out of client (e.g. browser) caches.
2023-05-11T19:50:51.294Z